155 luxurious apartments

800 meters of shore

Restaurants

Spa & wellness

FLORENS RESORT & SUITES

An ecological connection


The majority of the private apartments – as well as the meeting spaces – face south and offer an exhilarating view of the turquoise waters of Lake Brienz and its mountainous backdrop of the Bernese Alps. Lake Brienz is part of the Jungfrau Region, the finest and most spectacular mountain landscape on the planet, which has also been declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. An unforgettable natural monument, dominated by three Alpine giants: Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau.
A well-balanced interplay between life, nature wellbeing and relaxation are at the forefront of Florens Resort & Suites. Therefore, the value of leisure and recreation, along with a sustainable perspective and respect for nature, is an important factor in the resort’s philosophy.
PRISTINE NATURE MEETS TOP SERVICE

Privacy and service


In front of this unique natural backdrop rises an apartment resort based on the latest discoveries in sustainability and offering the comforts of a high-class hotel. The eco-lifestyle resort hosts multiple restaurants and bars, various meeting and event areas, a heated outdoor pool, as well as spa and wellness facilities, and a private harbour with private slips. Each apartment also has an underground parking space at its disposal.
In order to ensure total relaxation, the resort provides numerous services such as concierge service, which has its own app, private in-house dining and much more. All apartments are also managed at hotel standard and rented out at attractive conditions during personal absence.
However, retreats and relaxation are not the only things highly emphasised by Florens Resort & Suites. Anyone seeking action and thrills in nature will find just the right thing here. Florens Resort & Suites include offers for exciting recreational activities for the whole family: from paddleboarding, sailing and paragliding to hiking, biking and ski tours – there are many things to do here. The in-house Florens Kids & Youth Club also offers activities designed especially for children and teenagers, giving parents added freedom.

Unique buying opportunity

The applicable Swiss law, the so-called Lex Koller, limits the power of people abroad when purchasing residential property in Switzerland. However, at Florens Resort & Suites’ apartments, you have the option of obtaining authorisation within the framework of the available quota, since the resort lies in a holiday centre designated by the canton of Bern. International buyers are therefore offered the rare opportunity to acquire residential property in Switzerland. As a result, the same rights and obligations are granted to foreign and domestic buyers for purchasing residential property within the Florens project. Since 2002, Swiss real estate has continuously increased in value, which expresses the stability of the Swiss housing market. As a result, the prospect of investing in Florens Resort & Suites is extremely promising.

155 Luxusapartments

800 Meter Ufer(weg)

Restaurants

Spa & Wellness

FLORENS RESORT & SUITES

An ecological connection

Die Mehrheit der privaten Apartments – und auch die Meetingräume – sind südseitig ausgerichtet und bieten einen überwältigenden Blick auf den türkisblauen Brienzersee und die dahinterliegende Bergkulisse des Berner Oberlandes. Der Brienzersee gehört zur Jungfrau-Region, der schönsten und spektakulärsten Gebirgslandschaft der Welt, die nicht umsonst von der UNESCO zum Weltnaturerbe erklärt wurde. Ein unvergleichliches Naturmonument, dominiert von drei Alpenriesen: Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau.

Im Vordergrund des Florens Resort & Suites steht ein ausgewogenes Zusammenspiel zwischen Leben, Natur, Wohlbefinden und Entspannung. So ist der Freizeit- und Erholungswert in Verbindung mit dem nachhaltigen Gedanken und dem Respekt vor der Natur ein wichtiger Faktor in der Philosophie des Resorts.

Privacy und Service

Vor dieser einzigartigen Naturkulisse entsteht ein Apartment-Resort nach neusten Erkenntnissen in Nachhaltigkeit, welches gleichzeitig die Annehmlichkeiten eines Hotels der Extraklasse bietet. Das Eco-Lifestyle-Resort beherbergt mehrere Restaurants und Bars, verschiedene Meeting- und Eventbereiche, einen beheizten Aussenpool, Spa- und Wellnesseinrichtungen und einen eigenen Hafen mit privaten Liegeplätzen. Jedes Apartment verfügt ausserdem über ein Tiefgaragenplätze.
Für die totale Entspannung sorgen zahlreiche Dienstleistungen wie Concierge-Service und -App, Private Inhouse Dining, und viele mehr. Ausserdem werden sämtliche Wohnungen auf Hotelstandard bewirtschaftet und zu attraktiven Konditionen während der eigenen Abwesenheit vermietet.
Doch nicht nur Rückzug und Entspannung werden im Florens Resort & Suites gross geschrieben. Wer Action und Nervenkitzel in der Natur sucht, wird hier ebenfalls fündig. So gehören zum Angebot des Florens Resort & Suites auch spannende Freizeitaktivitäten für die ganze Familie: Von Standup-Paddling, Segeln, Paragliding, Wander-, Bike- bis Skitouren ist hier vieles möglich. Der hauseigene Florens Kids & Youth Club bietet zudem speziell auf Kinder und Jugendliche ausgerichtete Aktivitäten an, was den Eltern zusätzlichen Freiraum offeriert.

Einzigartige Kaufchance

Das anwendbare Schweizer Recht, die sogenannte Lex Koller, beschränkt den Erwerb von Wohneigentum in der Schweiz durch Personen aus dem Ausland. Für die Apartments des Florens Resort & Suites besteht jedoch die Möglichkeit des Erhalts einer Bewilligung im Rahmen des verfügbaren Kontingents, da sich das Resort in einem vom Kanton Bern bezeichneten Fremdenverkehrsort befindet. Internationalen Käufern wird somit die seltene Gelegenheit geboten, Wohneigentum in der Schweiz erwerben zu können. Demzufolge werden beim Kauf von Wohneigentum innerhalb des Florens-Projektes ausländischen und Schweizer Käufern die gleichen Rechte und Verpflichtungen zugestanden. Schweizer Immobilien haben seit 2002 eine beständige Wertsteigerung erfahren und sind Ausdruck der Stabilität des Schweizer Wohnungsmarktes. Die Aussicht im Falle einer Investition in Florens Resort & Suites ist demnach vielversprechend.